HOURS
5:00pm - 3:00am
Tuesday - Friday
5:00pm - 3:00am
Saturday
Music Calendar
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Deschutes Brewery tapping event featuring:
Black Butte XXV, Black Butte XXVI, Mirror Mirror, Not the Stoic, and Armory XPA Nitro.
Buy the pint, keep the glass! Deschutes branded glassware while supplies last.  Tapping starts at 7:00PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, September 19, 2014
with: WITCH MOUNTAIN, HEDERSLEBEN, and LARK'S TONGUE
Show starts at 8:00PM


Saturday, September 20, 2014
Rock
Show starts at 9:00PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, September 26, 2014
Rock
with guests: WHITE ZEPHYR and THE LAST GLIMPSE
Show starts at 9:00PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hosted by Chive On Iowa
Sign up starts at 6:00PM.
Grand prize drawing inside RIBCo at 12:30AM.

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Lexington Brewing and Distilling Company area launch party!
Featuring a fine assortment of craft beers and spirits for you to try!
Serving begins at 7:00PM.  Served in Lexington branded glassware that's yours to keep! (while supplies last)

Thursday, October 02, 2014
with guests: THE MULTIPLE CAT and J.E. SUNDE
Show starts at 8:00PM / Ages 21+


Saturday, October 11, 2014
Rockabilly
with guests: RUMBLE SEAT RIOT and 3 ON THE TREE
Show starts at 9:00PM / Ages 21+
Advance tickets available.



Thursday, October 16, 2014
with guest comedians to be announced
Doors @ 6:00PM / Show @ 8:00PM


Saturday, October 18, 2014
with guests: PEARL MAHONE and THE ONE NIGHT STANDARDS
Show starts at 8:00PM / Ages 21+
Advance tickets available


Saturday, October 25, 2014
Playing the best of the 90's, 2K and today!
Show starts at 9:30PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014
with guests: JEREMY ELLIS and DJ TOUCHNICE
after show sets by MEGARAD vs. DJ REAL JUICY
Show starts at 8:00PM / Ages 21+


Friday, November 14, 2014
with guests: AARON LEE TASJAN and THE KRANK DADDIES
Show starts at 9:00PM / Ages 21+


Copyright © 2014 RIBCO, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 IMPORT OF THE WEEK
BARTENDER'S
CHOICE


RIBCO has the areas largest selection of Craft and Micro Brews.

 SIGN UP TO RECEIVE WEEKLY EMAILS WITH NEWS & INFO ABOUT RIBCO EVENTS