HOURS
5:00pm - 3:00am
Tuesday - Friday
5:00pm - 3:00am
Saturday
UPCOMING SHOWS
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM
No Cover Charge!

Friday, August 01, 2014
Featuring: 1380, SHADOW STONE, and ESCAPE YOUR PRISM
Outside Show @ 8:00PM (weather permitting)

Saturday, August 02, 2014
RIBCO 35th Anniversary Concert Series
with: DYLAN SIRES & NEIGHBORS and THE LAST GLIMPSE
Outside Show @ 8:00PM (weather permitting)


Thursday, August 07, 2014
Jam
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, August 08, 2014
Reggae festival in the District.
Gates open @ 5:00PM

Saturday, August 09, 2014
Reggae festival in the District.
Gates open @ 3:00PM

Thursday, August 14, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, August 15, 2014
Rock
with guests: THE ARCHIMEDES DEATH RAY and CRATER
Show starts at 9:00PM

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Rock
Show starts at 9:00PM

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, August 22, 2014
with guest: LOU SHIELDS
Show starts at 9:00PM


Saturday, August 23, 2014
Country, Rock, Folk
with guests: TWINS and IRON ORCHARD
Show starts at 9:00PM


Thursday, August 28, 2014
Top 40 DJ
Show starts at 10:00PM

Friday, August 29, 2014
Retro Shock Rock
with guest: AMERICAN DOG
Outside Show @ 8:00PM (weather permitting)

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Disco in the District!
with guest: MEET THE PRESS
Outside Show! (weather permitting)
Gates @ 6PM / Show @ 8PM / Travoltas @ 10PM

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Disco in the District!
with guest: JOHNNY DON'T!
Outside Show! (weather permitting)
Gates @ 6PM / Show @ 8PM / Travoltas @ 10PM

Friday, September 12, 2014
with guests: THE TOSSERS and THE KRANK DADDIES
Outside Show at 8:00PM / Ages 21+ / $20 Advance Tickets


Saturday, September 13, 2014
A Tribute to STEELY DAN
Outside Show @ 8:00PM (weather permitting)

Friday, September 19, 2014
with: WITCH MOUNTAIN, HEDERSLEBEN, and LARK'S TONGUE
Show starts at 8:00PM


Copyright © 2014 RIBCO, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 IMPORT OF THE WEEK
BARTENDER'S
CHOICE


RIBCO has the areas largest selection of Craft and Micro Brews.

 SIGN UP TO RECEIVE WEEKLY EMAILS WITH NEWS & INFO ABOUT RIBCO EVENTS